Details Program

8 Days

The Imperial Cities

Category: Circuits
Request a la carte

The Imperial Cities


INTRODUCTION
Moroccan splendor
In the extreme west of the Arab world, Morocco is a land of contrasts with wild landscapes and imperial cities steeped in history millennium: Marrakech, the pearl of the south, Casablanca, Rabat, the capital, and its famous ruins Volubilis, Meknes and the magnificent Bab el Mansour, Fès the most beautiful imperial cities. A trip full of exotic colors.

AIR TRANSPORT
Flights Brest, Nantes, Bordeaux, Lyon, Clermont-Ferrand, Toulouse, Metz, Mulhouse, Marseille or Paris / Marrakech and back on airlines, Europe Airpost, Air Méditerranée, Transavia

MORE ADVANTAGES

- A circuit that has proven itself with many regional departures
- A comprehensive
- Lunch in a palace in the Medina in Fez
- Excellent price / quality ratio
- Lunch and breakfast

Day 1. REGION, DEPARTURE AIRPORT / MARRAKECH: Departure by bus from your city to your departure airport. Assistance to the formalities of registration and special flight to Marrakech. Reception, transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2. MARRAKECH: Full day tour of Marrakech, the ancient imperial city with beautiful architecture and enchanting souks: Koutoubia (exterior view), or Mosque of the Booksellers, built in the twelfth century by the ruler of the third Zef Berber dynasty that ruled the Morocco. Continuation of the discovery of the city with the Bahia Palace, visit the Menara Gardens and Pavilion, which is reflected in the large pool. Lunch. Discover the famous Djemaa El Fna, the heart of the Marrakech medina with snake charmers, storytellers, jugglers and acrobats ... Then the neighborhood of the souks (dyers, leather and spices). Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 3. Marrakech, Beni Mellal, FES:
Departure to Fez across the Middle Atlas and the plain of Tadla cereal. Stop in Beni Mellal, a city born from the presence of water. Tour the city with its walls and built in the seventeenth century kasbah. Lunch and breakfast allowing you to enjoy home cooking Moroccan, simple and friendly. In the afternoon, discover the source and continue by Ain Asserdoune Azrou and Ifrane, resort created in 1930 called "small European city." Arrive in Fes. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 4. FES: Full day visit to Fez: a religious center, intellectual and artistic of Morocco's oldest imperial cities of Morocco: the Medersa Attarine Nejjarine Square with its magnificent fountain, the Madrasa Bou Anania, Karouine mosque (exterior view ). Lunch at a palace in the Medina. In the afternoon, visit one of the largest souks of Morocco and the area of ??the Tanners. Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Fez.

Day5. Fez, Meknes, Volubilis, Moulay Idriss: Departure to Meknes. City tour named on the "Versailles of Morocco". The former capital Alawite probably earned its reputation at the time of Sultan Moulay Ismail. Then experience the Bab El Mansour El Hedime place between the old city and the Imperial City, the famous stud (exterior view), the granaries of Moulay Ismail and Dar El Ma which were stored reserves of grain and hay for the horses 12 000 Moulay Ismail. Lunch. Departure to visit the ruins of Volubilis, the ancient Roman city where you can admire the many remarkably preserved mosaics. Panoramic Tour of Moulay Idriss, astonishing by his prestige holy city, but also through its site built on two rocky peaks. Back to Fez. Dinner and overnight.

Day 6. FES, RABAT, CASABLANCA: Departure to Rabat and visit the city: the Hassan Tower, Mohamed V Mausoleum, the Royal Palace, gardens and visit the kasbah Oudayas. Lunch. In the afternoon, continuation to Casablanca and then around the modern city, the economic capital of the country: the United Nations square, the area of Anfa. Check into your hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 7. CASABLANCA, MARRAKECH: Drive to the Hassan II mosque (exterior view), built from 1986 to 1993, the religious building is the highest and most modern in the world. Continuation to Marrakech, Lunch. Afternoon free for your last minute shopping in Marrakech or possible trip to the Ourika Valley (33 €) and attend a luncheon show Fantasia (40 €). Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day8. MARRAKECH / AIRPORT DEPARTURE AREA: Free time and according to flight schedule, transfer to Marrakech airport. Assistance with the registration formalities and then fly to your airport of departure and return by coach to your departure city.

TRUTH INFO:
Some visits are slightly different for departures in September and October 2011: Program available on request.

OUR PRICE INCLUDES
- The coach transfer to and from departure city, departure airport
- The special flights France / Marrakech return
- Air taxes and security (50 € province, € 65 from Paris to 17/06/11)
- The circuit air-conditioned coach or minibus depending on number of participants
- Accommodation in hotels 3 *** and 4 **** (Moroccan standards) in a double room
- Full board from dinner on day 1 to breakfast on Day 8
- Excursions in the program
- Speaking guide during the tour
- Assistance of our local correspondent
- Local taxes and to promote tourism in Morocco.
- The repatriation insurance

OUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE
- Lunch on Day 1 and Day 8
- The cancellation and luggage: € 26
- Single room: € 125
- Drinks
- Optional excursions (book and pay locally)

FORMALITIES
Identity card or passport validity required

Thank you for pre-fill the form below.
We will then contact you as soon as possible.


   
You have chosen: The Imperial Cities
   
Name :
Email :
Tel :
Country :
   
N░ vol :
Number of Travelers :
Date of arrival:
Departing from:
Destination:
Message :

Détails Circuits

8 Jours

LES VILLES IMPERIALES

Demande a la carte

Le Maroc est un beau pays connu par son tourisme paisible et sa nature merveilleuse constituée de montagnes, rivières, arborescence et du fameux Sahara. Ker Maroc vous invite à la rejoindre pour profiter des circuits qu’elle propose à ses visiteurs.

Les Villes Impériales


INTRODUCTION

Splendeurs Marocaines
À l’extrême occident du monde arabe, le Maroc est une terre de contrastes aux paysages sauvages et aux villes impériales chargées d’histoire millénaire : Marrakech, la perle du sud, Casablanca, Rabat la capitale, Volubilis et ses ruines célèbres, Meknès et sa magnifique porte Bab el Mansour, Fès la plus belle des villes impériales. Un voyage dépaysant riche en couleurs.

TRANSPORT AERIEN
Vols Brest, Nantes, Bordeaux, Lyon, Clermont-Ferrand, Toulouse, Metz, Mulhouse, Marseille ou Paris / Marrakech aller et retour sur les compagnies aériennes, Europe Airpost, Air Méditerranée, Transavia

ATOUTS PLUS
- Un circuit qui a fait ses preuves avec de nombreux départs régionaux
- Un programme complet
- Un déjeuner dans un palais de la Médina à Fès
- Excellent rapport qualité/prix
- Un déjeuner chez l’habitant

Jour1. REGION, AEROPORT DE DEPART / MARRAKECH : Départ en autocar de votre ville vers votre aéroport de départ. Assistance aux formalités d’enregistrement puis vol spécial à destination de Marrakech. Accueil, transfert à l’hôtel. Dîner et logement.

Jour2. MARRAKECH : Journée consacrée à la visite de Marrakech, ancienne ville impériale à l’architecture magnifique et aux souks enchanteurs : la Koutoubia (vue extérieure) ou mosquée des Libraires, édifiée au XIIème siècle par le Zef souverain de la 3ème dynastie berbère qui régna au Maroc. Continuation de la découverte de la ville avec le Palais Bahia, visite des jardins de la Ménara et leur pavillon qui se reflète dans le grand bassin. Déjeuner. Découverte de la fameuse place Djemaa El Fna, cœur de la médina de Marrakech avec les charmeurs de serpents, conteurs, jongleurs et acrobates... Puis le quartier des souks (teinturiers, cuir et épices). Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Jour3. MARRAKECH, BENI MELLAL, FES : Départ pour Fès en traversant le Moyen-Atlas et la plaine céréalière du Tadla. Arrêt à Beni Mellal, ville née de la présence de l’eau. Tour de la ville avec ses murailles et sa kasbah édifiée au XVIIème siècle. Déjeuner chez l’habitant vous permettant d'apprécier la cuisine familiale marocaine, simple et conviviale. L’après-midi, découverte de la source Aïn Asserdoune et continuation par Azrou et Ifrane, station climatique créée en 1930 surnommée “petite ville européenne”. Arrivée à Fès. Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Jour4. FES : Journée consacrée à la visite de Fès : métropole religieuse, intellectuelle et artistique du Maroc et la plus ancienne des cités impériales marocaines : la Medersa Attarine, la place Néjjarine avec sa magnifique fontaine, la Médersa Bou Anania, la mosquée Karouine (vue extérieure). Déjeuner dans un palais de la Médina. L’après-midi, visite des souks parmi les plus importants du Maroc et du quartier des Tanneurs. Dîner et logement à l’hôtel à Fès.

Jour5. FES, MEKNES, VOLUBILIS, MOULAY IDRISS :
Départ pour Meknès. Visite de la ville sur nommée la "Versailles du Maroc". L'ancienne capitale alaouite mérita sans doute sa réputation au temps du sultan Moulay Ismaïl. Puis vous découvrirez la porte Bab El Mansour, la place El Hedime entre l’ancienne ville et la cité impériale, les célèbres Haras (vue extérieure), les greniers du Moulay Ismaïl et Dar El Ma où l’on entreposait des réserves de grains et le foin destiné aux 12 000 chevaux de Moulay Ismaïl. Déjeuner. Départ pour la visite des ruines de Volubilis, ancienne cité romaine où vous contemplerez ses nombreuses mosaïques remarquablement conservées. Tour panoramique de Moulay Idriss, étonnante par son prestige de ville sainte, mais aussi par son site construit sur deux pitons rocheux. Retour à Fès. Diner et logement.

Jour6. FES, RABAT, CASABLANCA :
Départ pour Rabat et visite de la ville : la Tour Hassan, le mausolée Mohamed V, le Palais Royal, visite des jardins et de la kasbah des Oudayas. Déjeuner. L’après-midi, continuation vers Casablanca puis tour de la ville moderne, capitale économique du pays : la place des Nations Unies, le quartier d’Anfa. Installation à l’hôtel. Dîner et logement.

Jour7. CASABLANCA, MARRAKECH : Départ pour la mosquée Hassan II (vue extérieure), construite de 1986 à 1993, elle est l'édifice religieux le plus haut et le plus moderne du monde. Continuation pour Marrakech, Déjeuner. Après-midi libre pour vos derniers achats à Marrakech ou possibilité d'excursion à la vallée de l'Ourika (33€) et d'assister à un déjeuner spectacle Fantasia (40€). Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

Jour8. MARRAKECH/AEROPORT DE DEPART, REGION : Temps libre et en fonction des horaires de vol, transfert à l’aéroport de Marrakech. Assistance aux formalités d’enregistrement puis envol pour votre aéroport de départ et retour en autocar vers votre ville de départ.

INFO VERITE :

Certaines visites sont légèrement différentes pour les départs de septembre et octobre 2011: programme disponible sur simple demande.

NOTRE PRIX COMPREND
- Le transfert en autocar aller et retour ville de départ-aéroport de départ
- Les vols spéciaux France/ Marrakech aller et retour
- Les taxes aériennes et de sécurité (50 € de province, 65 € de Paris au 17/06/11)
- Le circuit en autocar ou minibus climatisés selon le nombre de participants
- L’hébergement en hôtels 3 *** et 4 **** (normes marocaines) en chambre double
- La pension complète du dîner du J1 au petit déjeuner du J8
- Les excursions prévues au programme
- Un guide francophone durant le circuit
- L’assistance de notre correspondant local
- Les taxes de séjour et de promotion touristique marocaine.
- L’assurance assistance rapatriement

NOTRE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS
- Les déjeuners des J1 et J8
- La garantie annulation et bagages : 26 €
- La chambre individuelle : 125 €
- Les boissons
- les excursions facultatives (à réserver et à régler sur place)

FORMALITES
Carte d’identité ou passeport en cours de validité obligatoire



Merci de nous pré-remplir le formulaire suivant.
Nous prendrons ensuite contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.


   
Vous avez choisi : LES VILLES IMPERIALES
   
Nom :
Email :
Tel :
Pays :
   
N° vol :
Nombre de voyageur :
Date d'arrivée :
Ville de départ :
Destination choisie :
Message :