Details Program

8 Days

Imperial Cities and Atlantic Coast

Category: Circuits
Request a la carte

Imperial Cities and Atlantic Coast

INTRODUCTION
Essaouira, Fez, Marrakech, Meknes, Rabat ...
A tour through the most beautiful cities of Morocco: Marrakech the pearl of the South, Casablanca, Rabat, the capital, and its famous ruins of Volubilis, Meknes, Fez the most beautiful of Imperial Cities and the sweetness and charm of the Atlantic coast to Essaouira The old Mogador. The perfect travel further to discover Morocco.

MORE ADVANTAGES
- A program combining the discovery of the imperial cities and the Atlantic coast
- Lunch in a former palace in Meknes.

PROGRAM:

Day 1. DEPARTURE AIRPORT / MARRAKECH: Home, transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2. MARRAKECH:
Full day tour of Marrakech, the ancient imperial city with beautiful architecture and enchanting souks: Koutoubia (exterior view), the Menara gardens, the Bahia Palace and Saadians. Lunch. Then explore the famous Djemaa El Fna, the heart of the Marrakech medina with snake charmers, storytellers, jugglers and acrobats ... Then the neighborhood of the souks (dyers, leather and spices). Dinner and overnight.

Day 3. Marrakech, Beni Mellal, FES: Departure to Fez across the Middle Atlas and the plain of Tadla cereal. Tour of city walls and built in the seventeenth century kasbah. Lunch and breakfast in Beni Mellal, city born of the presence of water. In the afternoon, visit the source and continue by Ain Asserdoune Ifrane, resort created in 1930 called "small European city." Overnight in Fez.

Day 4. Fez, Meknes: Full day visit to Fez: a religious center, intellectual and artistic Morocco and the oldest of the imperial cities of Morocco, the Medersa Attarine Nejjarine Square with its magnificent fountain .... lunch in an old palace in the medina. In the afternoon, visit the new city and its monumental door. Discovery of the most beautiful souks of Morocco and particularly authentic, outside the Royal Palace and the potters' quarter and departure to Meknes. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day5. Meknes, Rabat, Casablanca:
Departure to visit the Roman ruins of Volubilis. Then continue by Moulay Idriss built on two rocky peaks and amazing in its prestige holy city. Then visit of Meknes. Built on a hill, it is discovered by far with its countless minarets. Its heyday was during the reign of Moulay Ismail: its monumental gates, Bab El Mansour and Bab El Khamis, the place El Hedime, the famous stud (exterior view), the granaries of Moulay Ismail and Dar El Ma which were stored reserves of grain and hay for horses to 12,000 of Moulay Ismail. Lunch in a former palace. Departure to Rabat, city tour: the Hassan Tower, Mohamed V Mausoleum prestigious decorated with marble, gold leaf, and onyx, the Royal Palace, the Kasbah and gardens Oudayas. Depart for Casablanca, transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 6. Casablanca, El Jadida, Oualidia, Safi: Tour of the city's economic capital: the role of the United Nations where the main administrative buildings, Boulevard Mohamed V, major shopping, the area of ??Anfa, elegant residential area ; the cornice and the famous Hassan II mosque (exterior view). Road to Safi. Stop in El Jadida, "the Moroccan Deauville" with its famous beach. Visit the Portuguese cistern. Continuation of the coastal road offers beautiful views of the sea and lagoons. Arrival in Oualidia. Lunch and continuation to Safi, at the hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 7. Safi, Essaouira, MARRAKECH: Visit of Portuguese Safi which was long before, from 1577, residence of the Consul of France in Morocco. It is now an important fishing port. Of the Portuguese era remain: the "Castle of the Sea", a fortress of the sixteenth century, a chapel, the remains of a cathedral and Kechla, which encloses within its walls a fortified white palace of the eighteenth century, the seat of Makhzen. Safi is also famous for its ceramics. Continue to Essaouira, the former Mogador, fish and visit the city's fishing port, the ramparts of the medina. The streets are particularly large and lively and artisans practicing a remarkable inlaid cedar wood. Continuation to Marrakech. About twenty kilometers from Essaouira, we are at the heart of the chain of Argan oil, a women's cooperative. Women working to produce this oil with many virtues. An economy of solidarity, which allows nearly 1,000 Moroccan work under conditions they choose and where tourists do not venture very little, it can only be uncertain about the simplicity of the places and methods used. Check into your hotel. Opportunity to attend a show Fantasia (supplement of € 40 per person). Dinner and overnight.

Day8. MARRAKECH / AIRPORT DEPARTURE AREA: Free time and according to flight schedule, transfer to Marrakech airport. Assistance with the registration formalities and flight to your departure airport.


OUR PRICE INCLUDES:
- Airport assistance
- Transfers airport / hotel / airport transportation luxury coach A / C
- Accommodation in Hotel 3 / 4 * double room.
- Full board from dinner on Day 1 to breakfast on day 8.
- The tour, tours, excursions and entrance fees as mentioned in the program.
- Services of a French-speaking national guide throughout the tour
- The services of local guides in major tourist cities
- Assistance from our correspondent on site
- Local taxes and Moroccan tourism promotion

OUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
-Drinks, extras and personal expenses
Single-room supplement

Thank you for pre-fill the form below.
We will then contact you as soon as possible.


   
You have chosen: Imperial Cities and Atlantic Coast
   
Name :
Email :
Tel :
Country :
   
N░ vol :
Number of Travelers :
Date of arrival:
Departing from:
Destination:
Message :

Détails Circuits

8 Jours

VILLES IMPERIALES ET COTE ATLANTIQUE

Demande a la carte

Le Maroc est un beau pays connu par son tourisme paisible et sa nature merveilleuse constituée de montagnes, rivières, arborescence et du fameux Sahara. Ker Maroc vous invite à la rejoindre pour profiter des circuits qu’elle propose à ses visiteurs.

Villes Impériales et Côte Atlantique

INTRODUCTION

Essaouira, Fès, Marrakech, Meknès, Rabat…
Un circuit traversant les plus belles villes du Maroc : Marrakech la perle du Sud, Casablanca, Rabat la capitale, Volubilis et ses célèbres ruines, Meknès, Fès la plus belle des Villes Impériales ainsi que la douceur et le charme de la Côte Atlantique avec Essaouira, l’ancienne Mogador. Le voyage idéal pour une découverte approfondie du Maroc.

ATOUTS PLUS
- Un programme alliant la découverte des villes impériales et de la façade Atlantique
- Un déjeuner dans un ancien palais à Meknès.

PROGRAMME :
Jour1. AEROPORT DE DEPART / MARRAKECH : Accueil, transfert à l’hôtel. Dîner et logement.

Jour2. MARRAKECH : Journée consacrée à la visite de Marrakech, ancienne ville impériale à l’architecture magnifique et aux souks enchanteurs : la Koutoubia (vue extérieure), les jardins de la Ménara, le palais de la Bahia et les tombeaux Saadiens. Déjeuner. Puis découverte de la fameuse place Djemaa El Fna, coeur de la médina de Marrakech avec les charmeurs de serpents, conteurs, jongleurs et acrobates... Puis le quartier des souks (teinturiers, cuir et épices). Dîner et logement.

Jour3. MARRAKECH, BENI MELLAL, FES : Départ pour Fès en traversant le Moyen-Atlas et la plaine céréalière du Tadla. Tour de ville avec les murailles et la kasbah édifiée au XVIIème siècle. Déjeuner chez l’habitant à Beni Mellal, ville née de la présence de l'eau. L'après-midi, visite de la source Aïn Asserdoun et continuation par Ifrane, station climatique créée en 1930 surnommée “petite ville européenne”. Dîner et logement à Fès.

Jour4. FES, MEKNES : Journée consacrée à la visite de Fès : métropole religieuse, intellectuelle et artistique du Maroc et la plus ancienne des cités impériales marocaines, la Medersa Attarine, la place Néjjarine avec sa magnifique fontaine.... déjeuné dans un ancien palais de la médina. L'après-midi, visite de la nouvelle ville et de sa porte monumentale. Découverte des souks parmi les plus beaux du Maroc et particulièrement authentiques, l'extérieur du Palais Royal et le quartier des potiers puis départ pour Meknès. Dîner et logement à l'hôtel.

Jour5. MEKNES, RABAT, CASABLANCA : Départ pour la visite des ruines romaines de Volubilis. Ensuite, continuation par Moulay Idriss construite sur deux pitons rocheux et étonnante par son prestige de ville sainte. Puis visite de Meknès. Bâtie sur une colline, on la découvre de très loin avec ses innombrables minarets. Elle connut son apogée sous le règne de Moulay Ismaïl : ses portes monumentales, Bab El Mansour et Bab El Khamis; la place El Hedime, les célèbres Haras (vue extérieure), les greniers de Moulay Ismaïl et Dar El Ma où l'on entreposait des réserves de grains et le foin destiné aux 12000 chevaux de Moulay Ismaïl. Déjeuner dans un ancien palais. Départ pour Rabat, visite de la ville : la Tour Hassan, le prestigieux Mausolée Mohamed V décoré de marbre, de feuilles d'or et d'onyx , le palais Royal, la kasbah et les jardins des Oudayas. Départ pour Casablanca, installation à l’hôtel. Dîner et logement.

Jour6. CASABLANCA, EL JADIDA, OUALIDIA, SAFI : Tour de la ville, capitale économique du pays : la place des Nations Unies où se trouvent les principaux bâtiments administratifs ; le Boulevard Mohamed V, grande artère commerçante ; le quartier d'Anfa, élégant quartier résidentiel ; la corniche et la fameuse grande mosquée Hassan II (vue extérieure). Route vers Safi. Arrêt à El Jadida, «la Deauville Marocaine» avec sa célèbre plage. Visite de la citerne portugaise. Continuation par la route côtière qui offre de beaux points de vue sur la mer et les lagunes. Arrivée à Oualidia. Déjeuner et continuation vers Safi, installation à l'hôtel. Dîner et logement.

Jour7. SAFI, ESSAOUIRA, MARRAKECH : Visite de Safi qui fut longtemps portugaise avant d'être, dès 1577, résidence du consul de France au Maroc. C'est maintenant un important port de pêche. De l'époque portugaise subsistent : le « Château de la mer », forteresse du XVIe siècle, une chapelle, vestige d'une cathédrale et la Kechla, qui enserre dans ses murs fortifiés un palais blanc du XVIIIe siècle, siège du Makhzen. Safi est également réputée pour sa céramique. Continuation vers Essaouira, l’ex-Mogador,  de poissons et visite de la ville : son port de pêche, les remparts, la médina. Les rues y sont particulièrement larges et animées et les artisans y pratiquent un remarquable travail de marqueterie en bois de thuya. Continuation pour Marrakech. A une vingtaine de kilomètres d'Essaouira, nous voilà au cœur de la filière de l'huile d'Argan, dans une coopérative féminine. Des femmes s'emploient à produire cette huile aux multiples vertus. Une économie solidaire, qui permet à près de 1000 marocaines de travailler dans des conditions qu'elles choisissent et là où les touristes ne s'aventurent que très peu, on ne peut être que dubitatif face à la simplicité des lieux et des méthodes utilisées. Installation à l'hôtel. Possibilité d'assister à un  spectacle Fantasia (supplément de 40€ par personne). Dîner et logement.

Jour8. MARRAKECH / AEROPORT DE DEPART, REGION : Temps libre et en fonction des horaires de vol, transfert à l'aéroport de Marrakech. Assistance aux formalités d'enregistrement puis envol à destination de votre aéroport de départ.


NOTRE PRIX COMPREND :
- L'assistance aéroport
- Les transferts aéroport/hôtel/aéroport et transport en autocar grand tourisme A/C
- L'hébergement en Hôtel 3/4* base chambre double.
- La pension complète du dîner du 1er jour au petit déjeuner du 8e jour.
- Le circuit, visites, excursions et entrées tel que mentionnés au programme.
- Les services d'un guide national francophone pendant toute la durée du circuit
- Les services de guides locaux dans les principales villes touristiques
- L'assistance de notre correspondant sur place
- Les taxes de séjour et de promotion touristique marocaine

NOTRE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
-Les boissons, extras et dépenses à caractère personnel
-Le supplément chambre single


Merci de nous pré-remplir le formulaire suivant.
Nous prendrons ensuite contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.


   
Vous avez choisi : VILLES IMPERIALES ET COTE ATLANTIQUE
   
Nom :
Email :
Tel :
Pays :
   
N° vol :
Nombre de voyageur :
Date d'arrivée :
Ville de départ :
Destination choisie :
Message :