Details Program

8 Days

From Marrakech to Essaouira

Category: Circuits
Request a la carte

From Marrakech to Essaouira


INTRODUCTION
At the heart of the story, riad, hotel of charm and guest house.
Combined Marrakech, Ouarzazate and Essaouira riad, boutique hotel and guest house. More than a discovery, live ancestral Marrakech, the crossroads of southern and serenity of Essaouira.

MORE ADVANTAGES
- Accommodation in a riad, boutique hotel and guest house
- Visit of Marrakech, Ouarzazate and Essaouira
- Dinner in an old palace in the Medina
- A circuit guaranteed from 4 participants

PROGRAMME
Day 1. MARRAKECH AIRPORT / MARRAKECH: Home, transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight at your riad or guest house.

Day 2. Marrakech: After breakfast, visit to the southern capital which gave its name to the country: the Koutoubia or "Mosque of the Booksellers', the Bahia Palace, the museum of arts and traditions, the Menara gardens. Lunch. Continuation of the visit by the famous Djemaa el Fna, the heart of the Medina. You will meet throughout the day a huge market with acrobats and snake charmers. From there you will have access to the souks to the infinitely varied crafts. In the evening dinner show in a former palace of Medina. Housing.

Day 3. Marrakech, Ouarzazate: Departure to Ouarzazate through the High Atlas, through the neck of Tizin'Tichka (2260m). You will pass close to the villages with their low houses and their "granaries fortresses" that dominate them. Stop at the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou, a UNESCO World Heritage, which was the subject of many film shoots. Lunch ksar leaning against the front of the side of a hill dominated by the ruined fortifications. Continuation to Ouarzazate. Stop at the kasbah kasbah Tifoultoute then Taourirt. Dinner and overnight in Dar.

Day 4. OUARZAZATE, Ourika, Marrakech: Road to Marrakech through the Ourika valley, situated at the foot of the Atlas, it is mainly populated by Berbers and gradually engulfed in the Moroccan High Atlas. Lunch. The colors and wadis are that it is nicknamed "the smiling valley of Ourika." His visit allows the discovery of a spectacular nature and a traditional mountain lifestyle. Dinner and overnight in guest house.

Day5. Marrakech, Essaouira: Departure to Essaouira, the former Mogador, a show on the road fun and unusual goats perched on the argan trees. About twenty kilometers from Essaouira, we are at the heart of the chain of Argan oil, a women's cooperative. Women working to produce this oil with many virtues. An economy of solidarity, which allows nearly 1,000 Moroccan work under conditions they choose and where tourists do not venture very little, it can only be uncertain about the simplicity of the places and methods used. Visit the city of Essaouira, formerly Mogador its fishing port, the ramparts, the medina. The streets are particularly large and lively, the artisans practicing a remarkable inlaid cedar wood. Lunch of fish. Free time to explore a personal or enjoy the beach. Dinner and accommodation in a riad.

Day 6. ESSAOUIRA: Free day in Essaouira full board for a personal discovery of the city, the streets, crafts, particularly workshops, where working in the cedar inlay and wonderful to enjoy the beautiful and long beach. Dinner and overnight in the riad.

Day 7. Essaouira, MARRAKECH: Road to Marrakech. Lunch. Then departure to visit the majestic garden Majorelle. Discovery of the palm and the ramparts that surround the medina. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Optional: Opportunity to attend a dinner show and Folklore Fantasia.

Day8. MARRAKECH / AIRPORT DEPARTURE AREA: Breakfast, then according to the flight schedule, airport transfer, assistance with the registration formalities and flight to your departure airport.


OUR PRICE INCLUDES:
- Airport assistance
- Transfers APT / Riad / APT and transportation by bus or minibus touring
- Accommodation 5 nights in a guest house or Riad in Marrakech / Ouarzazate double room.
- Accommodation 2 nights in Essaouira Riad.
- Full board from dinner on Day 1 to breakfast on day 8.
- The party in an ancient Moroccan palace
- The services of a national speaking guide.
- Local taxes and Moroccan tourism promotion

OUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
- Drinks and personal expenses
- The single supplement


Thank you for pre-fill the form below.
We will then contact you as soon as possible.


   
You have chosen: From Marrakech to Essaouira
   
Name :
Email :
Tel :
Country :
   
N░ vol :
Number of Travelers :
Date of arrival:
Departing from:
Destination:
Message :

Détails Circuits

8 Jours

DE MARRAKECH A ESSAOUIRA

Demande a la carte

Le Maroc est un beau pays connu par son tourisme paisible et sa nature merveilleuse constituée de montagnes, rivières, arborescence et du fameux Sahara. Ker Maroc vous invite à la rejoindre pour profiter des circuits qu’elle propose à ses visiteurs.

De Marrakech à Essaouira

INTRODUCTION
Au coeur de l'histoire, en riad, hôtel de charme et maison d'hôte.
Combiné Marrakech, Ouarzazate et Essaouira en riad, hôtel de charme et maison d’hôte. Plus qu’une découverte, vivez Marrakech ancestrale, la croisée des routes du sud et la sérénité d’Essaouira.

ATOUTS PLUS
- Logement en riad, hôtel de charme et maison d’hôte
- Visite de Marrakech, Ouarzazate et Essaouira
- Dîner dans un ancien palais de la Médina
- Un circuit garanti à partir de 4 participants

PROGRAMME
Jour1. AEROPORT DE MARRAKECH / MARRAKECH : Accueil, transfert à l’hôtel. Dîner et logement dans votre Riad ou maison d’hôte.

Jour2. MARRAKECH : Après le petit déjeuner, visite de la capitale du sud qui a donné son nom au pays : la Koutoubia ou «mosquée des Libraires », le Palais de la Bahia, le musée des arts et traditions, les jardins de la Ménara. Déjeuner. Continuation de la visite par la fameuse place Djemaa el Fna, coeur de la Medina. Vous y rencontrerez tout au long de la journée un immense marché avec acrobates et charmeurs de serpents. De là, vous accéderez aux souks à l’artisanat infiniment varié. Le soir dîner-spectacle dans un ancien palais de la Médina. Logement.

Jour3. MARRAKECH, OUARZAZATE : Départ pour Ouarzazate à travers le Haut Atlas, en passant par le col de Tizin’Tichka (2260m). Vous passerez à proximité des villages typiques avec leurs maisons basses et leurs « greniers forteresses » qui les dominent. Arrêt à la kasbah d’Aït Ben Haddou, patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, qui a fait l’objet de nombreux tournages de films. Déjeuner face au ksar adossé au flanc d’une colline dominée par des fortifications en ruines. Continuation vers Ouarzazate. Arrêt à la kasbah de Tifoultoute puis la kasbah de Taourirt. Dîner et logement en Riad.

Jour4. OUARZAZATE, OURIKA, MARRAKECH : Route vers Marrakech en passant par la vallée de l’Ourika, située au pied du haut Atlas, elle est essentiellement peuplée de berbères et s’engouffre progressivement dans le Haut Atlas marocain. Déjeuner. Les couleurs et les oueds font qu’elle est surnommée « la riante vallée de l’Ourika ». Sa visite permet la découverte d’une nature spectaculaire et d’un mode de vie montagnard traditionnel. Dîner et logement en maison d’hôte.

Jour5. MARRAKECH, ESSAOUIRA : Départ pour Essaouira, l’ex- Mogador, sur la route un spectacle amusant et inhabituel des chèvres perchées sur les arganiers. A une vingtaine de kilomètres d'Essaouira, nous voilà au cœur de la filière de l'huile d'Argan, dans une coopérative féminine. Des femmes s'emploient à produire cette huile aux multiples vertus. Une économie solidaire, qui permet à près de 1000 marocaines de travailler dans des conditions qu'elles choisissent et là où les touristes ne s'aventurent que très peu, on ne peut être que dubitatif face à la simplicité des lieux et des méthodes utilisées. Visite de la ville d’Essaouira, ex-Mogador : son port de pêche, les remparts, la médina. Les rues y sont particulièrement larges et animées, les artisans y pratiquent un remarquable travail de marqueterie en bois de thuya. Déjeuner de poissons. Temps libre pour une découverte personnel ou pour profiter de la plage. Dîner et logement dans un riad.

Jour6. ESSAOUIRA : Journée libre en pension complète à Essaouira pour une découverte personnelle de la ville, les ruelles, l’artisanat, en particulier les ateliers où se travaille le bois de thuya en merveilleuse marqueterie et pour profiter de la magnifique et très longue plage. Dîner et logement en riad.

Jour7. ESSAOUIRA, MARRAKECH : Route vers Marrakech. Déjeuner. Puis départ pour la visite du majestueux jardin de Majorelle. Découverte de la palmeraie et des remparts qui ceinturent la médina. Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.
Optionnel: Possibilité d’assister à un dîner spectacle et Folklore Fantasia.

Jour8. MARRAKECH / AEROPORT DE DEPART, REGION : Petit déjeuner, puis selon l’horaire de vol, transfert à l’aéroport, assistance aux formalités d’enregistrement et envol pour votre aéroport de départ.

NOTRE PRIX COMPREND :
- L'assistance aéroport
- Les transferts APT/RIAD/APT et transport en autocar ou minibus grand tourisme
- L’hébergement 5 nuits en Riad ou maison d’hôte à Marrakech / Ouarzazate base chambre double.
- L’hébergement 2 nuits à Essaouira en Riad.
- La pension complète du dîner du 1er jour au petit déjeuner du 8e jour.
- La soirée dans un ancien Palais Marocain
- Les services d'un guide national francophone.
- Les taxes de séjour et de promotion touristique marocaine

NOTRE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
- Les boissons et les dépenses à caractère personnel
- Le supplément single

Merci de nous pré-remplir le formulaire suivant.
Nous prendrons ensuite contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.


   
Vous avez choisi : DE MARRAKECH A ESSAOUIRA
   
Nom :
Email :
Tel :
Pays :
   
N° vol :
Nombre de voyageur :
Date d'arrivée :
Ville de départ :
Destination choisie :
Message :