Details Program

8 Days

Kasbah Moroccan Palace & South

Category: Circuits
Request a la carte

Kasbah Moroccan Palace & South

Discovery of a beautiful oasis in Ksars combining comfort, pre-Saharan adventure, landscapes, cultures and histories of Morocco and its vestiges of the past rich and powerful. Fez Medina and his stunning, and mausoleums Meknes, Rabat Moroccan capital.
A complete discovery of the kingdom and its colors

DAY1. FRANCE / MARRAKECH:
On arrival at Marrakech Menara airport, assistance and transfer to Hotel. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Founded in 1062, Marrakech, the second oldest imperial city of Morocco, remains today the most extraordinary capital of the south and the best witness to the rich culture and history of the country.
His monument that you will be pleased to discover, such as the Koutoubia, the Bahia Palace, the Saadians, testify to a glorious past.

Day 2. MARRAKECH / OUARZAZATE: Breakfast at Hotel, Visit Marrakech Koutoubia Mosque and Booksellers, built in the XII "century. Zef by the third ruler of the Berber dynasty that ruled in Morocco, it was completed by his small son Yacoub AI Mansour. At a height of 77m, the origin of its name comes from Arabic meaning Kutub Manuscripts. Indeed, his feet stood the biggest souk to booksellers. El Bahia Palace: built on eight hectares, for fifteen years in the late 19th century by Ba Ahmed Ben Moussa, Grand Vizier of the King Hassan 'and King Moulay Abdelaziz, we discover the turning of a maze of corridors and stairs, apartments four wives and countless concubines in the harem, where once were outside that blind musicians eunuchs and servants. Discover the gardens of Menara pavilion where the focus in its perfect proportions still waters of its basin. Breakfast, then departure Ouarzazate via the neck of Tizin'Tichka 2250 m, through the High Atlas, fabulous mountain scenery, Berber villages along the route and its terraced fields.
Photo stop the Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou Ksar the Heritage of Unesco leaning against the side of a hill dominated by the ruined fortifications of which is a traditional pre-Saharan habitat types. Arrival in Ouarzazate. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 3. OUARZAZATE / TINEGHIR / MERZOUGA: Breakfast, visit of the Kasbah Taourirte is a historic World Heritage Site by Unesco, departure to Ouarzazate is the oasis in the kasbah many throughout the Dades Valley, crossing the Valley of roses Kelaa Mgouna of valleys lined with palm trees, oasis and plantations.
Arrive Tinghir then venture into the famous Todra narrow defile bordered by high cliffs of 300, one of the most impressive sights of southern marocain.Déjeuner there.
Continuation to Erfoud through the town of Tinejdad, the Ksar of Touroug framed by beautiful oasis in the region, and then start the 4x4 sandy track to the place of bivouac, to dunes with dinner Merzouga.Bivouac Nomadic Berber unforgettable moments around the campfire, in a festive atmosphere. Night in Bivouac.

Day 4. ERFOUD / MIDELT / FES: Breakfast, departure to Fes via towards the palm of Tafilalet, through the Ziz Valley and Lake dam Addakhil Hassan. Continue to Rich by the collar of Tizin'Talrhemt to 1907 m altitude.
Arrival in Midelt, lunch in a Kasbah. Continuation of our expedition through Ifrane, a mountain resort located in the Middle Atlas in the middle of a cedar forest across the Middle Atlas and visit successive Berber villages and towns: Azrou, Immouzer ... Arrival in Fes at the end of day. Dinner, overnight stay.

Day5. FES / MEKNES: Breakfast at the hotel. The visit of Fez with first Fez el Bali, the old city "intramural" for 9400 streets and alleys, hundreds of covered bazaars teeming with restaurants, cafes, artisan workshops, markets, meat and vegetables, fountains, mosques, madrasahs, Zouia, caravanserai. The madrasas El ¬ Attarine built in 1325 by Sultan Bou Said Merinid concentrates all the know-how of architects and craftsmen of the time with great finesse and elegance in decoration. Finally the square-Nejjarine decorated with a beautiful fountain with beautiful scenery and zelliges behind which stands the beautifully decorated facade of the caravanserai. Lunch in a Moroccan palace in the medina of Fes. Afternoon dedicated to visit of Fez-el-Bab and jedid Boujeloud the door and the most remarkable monuments of the city, built in the thirteenth century and restored in the traditional style in 1913. It is decorated on one side of blue faience, the color of Fez, and the other of green tiles, the color of Islam. Discovery of the souks, one of the finest authentic Morocco and particularly with the tanneries not to be missed. Continue to Meknes. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 6. MEKNES / RABAT / CASABLANCA: Breakfast at the hotel, visit the Roman ruins of Volubilis. This important city of Mauritania, one of the capitals of King Juba II continued to be inhabited until the eighteenth century The ancient city was updated at the end of the nineteenth century by French archaeologists. His particular interest lies in its many remarkably preserved mosaics and scattered across the site, and depart to Meknes, visit of the city's monumental gate, Bab El Mansour, the guardian of the imperial city and most famous is lavishly decorated in Morocco zelliges, green ceramic and stucco well preserved. Place el-Hedim in the heart of the old town between the city Merinid of the imperial city dating from the seventeenth century. Vaulted attics Heri el Souani which were stored reserves of grain and hay for horses to 12,000 of Moulay Ismail. A constant temperature and fresh was obtained through walls seven feet thick and pipes, which are themselves fed by deep wells. Lunch at a Palace. Continuation to Rabat.
Arrival at the administrative and political capital of the kingdom founded in the third century Sherifian. av. BC along the river Bouregreg. City tour with the Esplanade de la Tour Hassan, a gigantic red unfinished minaret 44 m, the prestigious Mohammed V Mausoleum, the father of Hassan II, decorated with marble, gold leaf and onyx, the royal palace and Kasbah Oudayas with these gardens, overlooking the fortified district estuary and the Atlantic Ocean. Route to Casablanca. Dinner, overnight at Hotel.

Day 7. CASABLANCA / MARRAKECH :
After breakfast, city tour: the role of the United Nations decorated in the center of an illuminated fountain with water jets accompanied by moments of Arab music, European and Asian lead to a fascinating . Place Mohammed V is characterized by a large transparent hemispherical dome that allows light of day walkways underground, separates the ultra-modern city of the old medina. The residential area of ??Anfa with its beautiful villas hidden in the vegetation and panoramic hotel that housed the conference of heads of allied states in 1943. The road to the ledge to the west of the port: on the beach and along the avenue that borders it, there are many establishments and restaurants. The Hassan II mosque (exterior), completed in 1993 royal commission. Departure to Marrakech. Lunch.
Afternoon dedicated the famous Djemaa El Fna and its huge market with its storytellers, fortune tellers, acrobats, snake charmers and souks and handicraft. Dinner and Overnight at Hotel.

Optional: Opportunity to attend a dinner show and Folklore Fantasia

Day8. MARRAKECH / FRANCE: Breakfast at the hotel. Free time according to flight schedules, airport transfer, assistance with formalities and boarding off to France.

OUR PRICE INCLUDES:
 - Assistance airport.
 - The tour bus or minibus.
 - Accommodation in Hotel 3 / 4 * double room.
   One night in a bivouac in Merzouga double room.
 - Transport in 4x4 A / R for the dunes of Merzouga.
 - Full board from dinner on Day 1 to breakfast on day 8.
 - The tour, visits and entrances as mentioned in the program by luxury coach A / C.
 - Services of a French-speaking national guide throughout the tour.
 - The services of local guides in major tourist cities.
 - Assistance from our correspondent there.

OUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
- Extras and personal expenses.
- Drinks.
- The single supplement.

Thank you for pre-fill the form below.
We will then contact you as soon as possible.


   
You have chosen: Kasbah Moroccan Palace & South
   
Name :
Email :
Tel :
Country :
   
N░ vol :
Number of Travelers :
Date of arrival:
Departing from:
Destination:
Message :

Détails Circuits

8 Jours

KASBAHS DU SUD ET PALAIS MAROCAINS

Demande a la carte

Le Maroc est un beau pays connu par son tourisme paisible et sa nature merveilleuse constituée de montagnes, rivières, arborescence et du fameux Sahara. Ker Maroc vous invite à la rejoindre pour profiter des circuits qu’elle propose à ses visiteurs.

Kasbahs Du Sud & Palais Marocains

Une superbe découverte d’oasis en Ksars alliant confort, aventures présahariennes, paysages grandioses, cultures et histoires d’un Maroc et ses vestiges au passé riche et puissant. Fès et son étourdissante Médina, Meknès et ses mausolées, Rabat capitale marocaine.
Une découverte complète de ce royaume et ses couleurs

JOUR1. FRANCE / MARRAKECH :
A l'arrivée à l’aéroport de Marrakech Ménara, accueil et transfert à l’Hôtel. Dîner et logement à l’Hôtel.
Fondée en 1062, Marrakech, la seconde ancienne ville impériale du Maroc, reste aujourd’hui le plus extraordinaire capital du sud et le meilleur témoin de la richesse culturelle et historique de tout le pays.
Ses monument que vous aurez le plaisir de découvrir, tels que la Koutoubia, le Palais de la Bahia, les tombeaux Saadiens, témoignent d’un passé glorieux.

JOUR2. MARRAKECH/OUARZAZATE : Petit déjeuner à l’Hôtel,Visite de Marrakech avec la Koutoubia ou mosquée des Libraires, édifiée au XII" siécle. par le Zef souverain de la 3e dynastie berbère qui régna au Maroc, elle fut achevée par son petit fils Yacoub AI Mansour. D'une hauteur de 77m, l'origine de son nom vient de Koutoub qui signifie en arabe manuscrits. En effet, à ses pieds se tenait le plus grand souk aux libraires. Le palais El Bahia : construit sur huit hectares, durant quinze ans, à la fin du 19e s. par Ba Ahmed Ben Moussa, Grand Vizir du roi Hassan le' et du roi Moulay Abdelaziz, on y découvre au détour d'un véritable dédale de couloirs et d'escaliers, les appartements des quatre femmes et des innombrables concubines dans le Harem où n'entraient jadis que des musiciens aveugles et des serviteurs eunuques. Découverte des jardins de la Menara où le pavillon mire ses proportions parfaites dans les eaux immobiles de son bassin. Déjeuner, puis départ en direction de Ouarzazate via le col de Tizin’Tichka 2250 m, à travers le haut Atlas, fabuleux paysages de montagnes, villages berbères jalonnent le parcours et ses cultures en terrasses.
Arrêt photo de la kasbah Aït Ben Haddou ce Ksar classé au patrimoine de l’unesco adossé au flanc d’une colline dominée par des fortifications en ruines qui est un type d'habitat traditionnel présaharien. Arrivée à Ouarzazate. Dîner et logement à l’Hôtel.

JOUR3. OUARZAZATE/ TINEGHIR /MERZOUGA : Petit déjeuner, visite de la Kasbah de Taourirte est un monument historique classé au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco, départ vers Skoura est son oasis aux nombreuses kasbahs tout au long de la Vallée du Dadès en traversant la Vallée des roses à Kelaa de Mgouna vallée encaissées bordés de palmeraies, oasis et de plantations.
Arrivée à Tinghir, puis incursion dans les fameuses Gorges du Todra étroit défilé bordé de falaises hautes de 300, l'une des curiosités les plus impressionnante du sud marocain.Déjeuner sur place.
Continuation vers Erfoud par la ville de Tinejdad, le Ksar de Touroug encadrée par des très belles oasis de la région, puis départ en véhicules 4x4 par la piste sablonneuse jusqu’au lieu du bivouac, aux dunes de Merzouga.Bivouac Nomade avec dîner berbère, des moments inoubliables autour des feux de camp, dans une ambiance de fête. Nuit  en Bivouac.

JOUR4. ERFOUD / MIDELT /FES : Petit déjeuner, départ en  direction vers Fes via la palmeraie de Tafilalet, en passant par la Vallée du Ziz et le lac de barrage Hassan Addakhil. Continuation vers Rich par le col de Tizin’Talrhemt à 1907 m d’altitude.
Arrivée à Midelt, déjeuner dans une Kasbah. Continuation de notre expédition via Ifrane, station de montagne située dans le moyen Atlas au milieu d’une forêt de cèdres en traversant le moyen Atlas et visite successive de villages et bourgades berbères : Azrou, Immouzer…, Arrivée à Fes vers la fin de la journée. Dîner, nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR5. FES / MEKNES : Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel.La visite de Fès avec tout d'abord Fès-El-Bali, la ville ancienne "intra-muros" aux 9 400 rues et ruelles, aux centaines de bazars couverts regorgeant de restaurants, de cafés, d'échoppes d'artisans, de marchés de viande et de légumes, de fontaines, mosquées, médersas, Zouias, caravansérails. La medersa El¬ Attarine construite en 1325 par le sultan mérinide Bou Saïd concentre tout le savoir-faire des architectes et artisans de l'époque avec une grande élégance et finesse dans la décoration. Enfin la place En-Nejjarine ornée d'une très belle fontaine aux jolis décors de zelliges et derrière laquelle se dresse la façade magnifiquement décorée du caravansérail. Déjeuner dans un Palais Marocain dans la médina de Fes. L’après-midi consacrée à la visite de Fès-el-jedid et Bab Boujeloud, la porte monumentale et la plus remarquable de la ville, construite au XIIIe s. et restaurée dans le style traditionnel en 1913. Elle est décorée sur une de ses faces de faïence bleue, la couleur de Fès, et sur l'autre de carreaux de faïence verte, la couleur de l'islam. Découverte des souks, parmi les beaux du Maroc et particulièrement authentiques avec le quartier des tanneurs à ne pas manquer. Continuation vers Meknes. Dîner et logement à l’hotel.

JOUR6. MEKNES / RABAT / CASABLANCA : Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel, Visite des ruines romaines de Volubilis. Cette importante cité de la Maurétanie, une des capitales du roi Juba II continua d'être habitée jusqu'au XVIIIe s. La cité antique fut mise à jour à la fin du XIXe s. par des archéologues français. Son intérêt réside notamment dans ses nombreuses mosaïques remarquablement conservées et éparpillées un peu partout sur le site, puis départ pour Meknes, visite de la ville sa porte monumentale, Bab El Mansour, gardienne de la ville impériale et la plus célèbre porte du Maroc somptueusement décorée de zelliges, céramiques vertes et de stucs bien conservés. La Place el-Hedim, au cœur de la vieille ville sépare la cité mérinide de la ville impériale datant du XVIIe siècle. Les greniers voûtés de Heri-el-Souani où l'on entreposait des réserves de grains et le foin destiné aux 12 000 chevaux de Moulay Ismail. Une température constante et fraîche était obtenue grâce à des murs de 7 m d'épaisseur et de canalisations, elles-mêmes alimentées grâce à des puits très profonds. Déjeuner dans une Palais. Continuation vers Rabat.
Arrivée à  la capitale administrative et politique du royaume chérifien fondée au IIIe siècle. av. J.-C. en bordure de l'oued Bou Regreg. Tour de ville avec l'esplanade de la Tour Hassan, gigantesque minaret rouge inachevé de 44 m, le prestigieux Mausolée Mohammed V, père de Hassan II, décoré de marbre, de feuilles d'or et d'onyx, le palais royal et la kasbah des Oudayas avec ces jardins, ce quartier fortifié qui surplombe l'estuaire et l'océan atlantique. Route vers Casablanca. Dîner, nuit à l’Hôtel.

JOUR7. CASABLANCA/ MARRAKECH : Après le petit déjeuner, visite de la ville : la place des Nations Unies ornée en son centre d'une fontaine lumineuse dont les jets d'eau accompagnés par moments de musique arabe, européenne ou asiatique donnent lieu à un spectacle fascinant. La place Mohammed V caractérisée par une grande coupole hémisphérique transparente qui permet d'éclairer de jour les passages piétonniers en sous-sol, sépare la ville ultramoderne de l'ancienne médina. Le quartier résidentiel d‘Anfa avec ses jolies villas enfouies dans la végétation et l'Hôtel panoramique qui abrita la conférence des chefs d'États alliés en 1943. La route de la corniche située à l'ouest du port : sur la plage et le long de l'avenue qui la borde, se trouvent de nombreux établissements et restaurants. La mosquée Hassan II (extérieur), commande royale achevée en 1993. Départ pour Marrakech. Déjeuner.
Après midi consacrée la fameuse Place Djemaa El Fna et son immense marché avec ses conteurs, cartomanciennes, acrobates, charmeurs de serpents puis les souks et leurs artisanat. Dîner et Nuit à l’Hôtel.

En option: Possibilité d’assister à un dîner spectacle et Folklore Fantasia

Jour8. MARRAKECH / FRANCE : Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Temps libre selon les horaires de vol, transfert a l’aéroport, assistance aux formalités d’embarquement et décollage vers la France.

NOTRE PRIX COMPREND :

 - L'assistance aéroport.
 - Le circuit en autocar ou minibus climatisé.
 - L'hébergement en Hôtel 3/4* base chambre double.
   Une nuit en Bivouac à Merzouga base chambre double.
 - Le transport en 4x4 A/R pour les dunes de Merzouga.
 - La pension complète du dîner du 1er jour au petit déjeuner du 8e jour.
 - Le circuit, visites et entrées tel que mentionnés au programme en autocar grand tourisme A/C.
 - Les services d'un guide national francophone pendant toute la durée du circuit.
 - Les services de guides locaux dans les principales villes touristiques.
- L'assistance de notre correspondant sur place.

NOTRE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
- Les extras et dépenses à caractère personnel.
- Les boissons.
- Le supplément single.

Merci de nous pré-remplir le formulaire suivant.
Nous prendrons ensuite contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.


   
Vous avez choisi : KASBAHS DU SUD ET PALAIS MAROCAINS
   
Nom :
Email :
Tel :
Pays :
   
N° vol :
Nombre de voyageur :
Date d'arrivée :
Ville de départ :
Destination choisie :
Message :