Details Program

15 Days

GRAND TOUR OF MOROCCO

Category: Circuits
Request a la carte

GRAND TOUR OF MOROCCO
 
MOROCCO ...
An exceptional discovery of the imperial cities of southern Morocco and
In the extreme west of the Arab world, Morocco is a land of contrast, the great outdoors, the beauty of the Atlas Mountains, Berber villages.
A door opens on the happiness of a simple life and the joy of an encounter in the heart of an authentic country.

DAY1. FRANCE / MARRAKECH: On arrival, reception and transfer to hotel. Desk reception and delivery of the keys in envelopes. Installation. Dinner and accommodation, hotel.

Founded in 1062, Marrakech, the second oldest imperial city of Morocco, remains today the most extraordinary capital of the south and the best witness to the rich culture and history of the country.
His monument that you will be pleased to discover, such as the Koutoubia, the Bahia Palace, the Saadians, testify to a past glorieux0

MARRAKECH Day 2: Breakfast at Hotel, Visit Marrakech Koutoubia Mosque and Booksellers, built in the XII "s. by Zef third ruler of the Berber dynasty that ruled in Morocco, it was completed by his small son Yacoub AI Mansour. At a height of 77m, the origin of its name comes from Arabic meaning Kutub Manuscripts. Indeed, his feet stood the biggest souk to booksellers. El Bahia Palace: built on eight hectares during Fifteen years in the late 19th century by Ba Ahmed Ben Moussa, Grand Vizier of the King Hassan 'and King Moulay Abdelaziz, we discover the turning of a maze of corridors and stairs, the apartments of four countless women and concubines in the harem, where once were outside that blind musicians eunuchs and servants. Discovery Gardens, where the Menara pavilion focus its perfect proportions in the still waters of its basin, and the Majorelle Gardens.
Lunch in a restaurant in the Medina.
Continuation of the Djemaa El Fna with carts full of oranges and roasted seeds. Women from the Anti-Atlas to sell their baskets, storytellers, musicians, dancers, scribes in front of their black umbrella, fortune tellers, sellers of pumpkins, healers, apothecaries offer the amazing spectacle of a day like any other. Discovery of the souks and walk through the maze of streets protected from the sun by lathing. Scents of saffron, cumin, black pepper, ginger, lemongrass, cloves, orange blossoms delight the nose. Bags of almonds, peanuts, chickpeas, baskets of dates, barrels of olives, and on the shelves of apothecaries, pots of henna, ghassoul, vials of extracts of rose, jasmine, mint, kohl, pieces of amber and musk ... The copper souk where coppersmiths hammer metal, wool souk Laghzal spent in El Batna, the skins of sheep, or the souk Zarbia, at auction, carpets and caftans sold to the highest bidder.
Folklore show and dinner in a Moroccan palace in the Medina. Overnight at Hotel.

Day 3. Marrakech / Ouarzazate / TINEGHIR: Breakfast, towards Ouarzazate via the neck of Tizin'Tichka through these fabulous mountain scenery, Berber villages along the route.
Arrival at the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou and lunch. On the square in front of Ksar Heritage Unesco leaning against the side of a hill dominated by the ruined fortifications of which is a traditional pre-Saharan habitat types. The houses crowd together within its defensive walls reinforced with corner towers, visit the Kasbah of Taourirt built by the powerful tribe of Glaoui, which is a historic World Heritage Site by Unesco. Continuation to Ouarzazate Palmeraie a nice quiet and relaxing oasis located on the road past Ouarzazate. Its ancient Kasbah and huge palm trees provide beautiful views of the Atlas Mountains and along the desert landscape. A mixture of snow and desert panoramas, then all along the Dades Valley and across the Valley of roses Kelaa Mgouna of valleys bordered by palm trees, oasis and plantations Tinghir we get to the end of the day . Overnight in Hotel.

JOUR4.TINEGHIR / Erfoud / Merzouga: Breakfast, Discovery Plateau Tineghir, the terraced gardens and oasis in the Palmeraie s'engoncent to the cliffs. Impressive landscape of gorges with steep walls and narrow between which flows the river of Todra, a cheeky landscape breathtaking.
Continuation to Erfoud through the town of Tinejdad, the Ksar of Touroug framed by beautiful oasis in the region.
Lunch in Erfoud, departure in 4x4 vehicles to the pre-Saharan spaces, dunes, oases: the show is great, a panorama of the mythical inputs. Bivouac Nomad installation dinner with Berber, unforgettable moments around the campfire, in a festive atmosphere. Night in Bivouac.

Day5. ERFOUD / MIDELT / FES: Breakfast, Visit Rissani Visit Rissani old walled city and the birthplace of the Alawite dynasty then head to Fez via the palm of Tafilalet, through the Ziz Valley and Lake Hassan Addakhil . Continue to Rich by the collar of Tizin'Talrhemt to 1907 m altitude.
Arrival in Midelt, lunch in a Kasbah.

Continuation of our expedition through Ifrane, a mountain resort located in the Middle Atlas in the middle of a cedar forest across the Middle Atlas and visit successive Berber villages and towns: Azrou, Immouzer ...
Arrive in Fez to the end of the day. Dinner, overnight stay.

Day 6. FES Breakfast at the hotel. The visit of Fez with first-Fez El-Bali, the old city "intramural" for 9400 streets and alleys, hundreds of covered bazaars teeming with restaurants, cafes, shops of artisans, markets for meat and vegetables, fountains, mosques, madrasahs, Zouia, caravanserai. The madrasas El ¬ Attarine built in 1325 by Sultan Bou Said Merinid concentrates all the know-how of architects and craftsmen of the time with great finesse and elegance in decoration. Finally the square-Nejjarine decorated with a beautiful fountain with beautiful scenery and zelliges behind which stands the beautifully decorated facade of the caravanserai.
Lunch in a Moroccan palace in the medina of Fes.
Afternoon dedicated to visit of Fes-Bab El-Jadid and Boujeloud the door and the most remarkable monuments of the city, built in the thirteenth century and restored in the traditional style in 1913. It is decorated on one side of blue faience, the color of Fez, and the other of green tiles, the color of Islam. Discovery of the souks, one of the finest authentic Morocco and particularly with the tanneries not to be missed. Back at the hotel. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 7. FES / MEKNES / FES: Breakfast. Departure to visit the Roman ruins of Volubilis. This important city of Mauritania, one of the capitals of King Juba II continued to be inhabited until the eighteenth century The ancient city was updated at the end of the nineteenth century by French archaeologists. His particular interest lies in its many remarkably preserved mosaics and scattered across the site.
Visit the holy city of Moulay Idriss, which houses the tomb of the first king who ruled Morocco. Continuation to Meknes.
Lunch at a Palace and a visit to the city: its monumental gate, Bab El Mansour, Beb El Khemissa, guardian of the imperial city and most famous of Morocco is lavishly decorated with zelliges, ceramics and green stucco well preserved. Place el-Hedim in the heart of the old town between the city Merinid of the imperial city dating from the seventeenth century Vaulted attics Heri el Souani which were stored reserves of grain and hay for horses to 12,000 of Moulay Ismail. A constant temperature and fresh was obtained through walls seven feet thick and pipes, which are themselves fed by deep wells. Back to Fes. Dinner, overnight stay.

Day8. FES / CHEFCHAOUEN: Breakfast, Departure to Chefchaouen through Ouezzane between the rugged hills of the pre-Rif and the agricultural plain of the Gharb. The city of Ouezzane, holy city and pilgrimage site, is known for its olive groves and production of quality olive oils. Lunch.
Arrival in Chefchaouen, a typical tour of this city, more commonly known Chaouen. It is nestled between two mountains that form the Jebel Ech-Chaouen "the mountain of the horns." This is the Place Uta el-Hammam that stand the remains of fortifications built in the fifteenth century to me by the founder of the city. The Djemaa el Kebir mosque was also built at the same time and takes the Andalusian style. Dinner, overnight stay.

Day9. CHEFCHAOUEN / Tetouan / Tangier ASSILA: Breakfast.
Crossing the hills of the Rif up to Tetouan and its medina, built in 1492 influenced by the architecture of Andalusia on the list of World Heritage of UNESCO. Continue to Tangier. Lunch in route.
Orientation tour of the city and its medina mythical city with the visit of Grand Socco, instead of the Kasbah overlooking the bay and Cape Spartel meeting of the Atlantic and Mediterranean. Dinner, overnight stay.

Day 10. TANGER or ASSILA / RABAT / CASABLANCA: Breakfast at the Hotel.
Departure to Rabat, visit the administrative and political capital of the kingdom founded in the third century Sherifian av. BC along the river Bouregreg. City tour with the Esplanade de la Tour Hassan, a gigantic red unfinished minaret 44 m, the prestigious Mohammed V Mausoleum, the father of Hassan II, decorated with marble, gold leaf and onyx, the royal palace and Oudayas Kasbah, fortified area that overlooks the estuary and the Atlantic Ocean.
Lunch at the road to Casablanca and then on an orientation tour of the city: the place of the United Nations decorated in the center of a luminous fountain whose water jets accompanied by moments of Arab music, European and Asian lead to a fascinating spectacle. Place Mohammed V is characterized by a large transparent hemispherical dome that allows light of day walkways underground, separates the ultra-modern city of the old medina. The residential area of ??Anfa with its beautiful villas hidden in the vegetation and panoramic hotel that housed the conference of heads of allied states in 1943. The road to the ledge to the west of the port: on the beach and along the avenue that borders it, there are many establishments and restaurants. The Hassan II mosque (exterior), royal commission concluded in 1993 to 172 m Its minaret is the tallest religious monument in the world. It covers 20,000 m2 area and this place just after the Grand Mosque in Mecca. For Morocco, this mosque can accommodate 20,000 worshipers next to each other, should be the symbol of an enlightened Islam. A laser beam at the top of the minaret indicates the direction of Mecca.
Dinner, overnight stay.

JOUR.11 Casablanca / El Jadida / OUALIDIA / SAFI / ESSAOUIRA:
Start the coastal road offers beautiful views of the sea and lagoons. Stop in El Jadida "The Moroccan Deauville" with its famous beach. Visit the Portuguese cistern. Continuation of the coastal road offers beautiful views of the sea and lagoons, fish lunch specialty in Oualidia, a charming little resort on the lakes and fishing port. Then on to Safi Safi Orientation tour, long a Portuguese city. Of that time remain the Sea Castle, fortress of the XVI century, a chapel, the remains of a cathedral and Kechia, which encloses within its walls fortified seat of a white palace Makhzen. Safi is also known for its ceramics, and departure to Essaouira. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 12. Essaouira / Agadir: Breakfast, Morning dedicated to the old Mogador with its narrow streets are straight and rectilinear trace square, white alleys breathe iodine and sea breeze, its medieval architecture of the medina is a world visit the port, fish market, the artisans working wood including cedar. Lunch of fish.
Continuation by staying the Atlantic up to Agadir. Orientation tour of the City
Overnight in Hotel.

JOUR.13 AGADIR / TAROUDANT / MARRAKECH: Breakfast, departure to the ancient capital of the Souss Taroudant with its crenellated ramparts, crafts and Berber silver jewelry palm trees and lush gardens. Taroudant authentic at the foot of the High Atlas mountains. Lunch in route and departure through the fertile valley lined with argan trees, orange trees, fig trees, pomegranates and other through the Tizi n'Test point of view extraordinary wild and arid then the circus dominated by Tamarout Jebel Toubkal, whose highest peak in North Africa, rises to 4167m. Splendor of nature! Photo stop of the mosque of Tinmel, this old Berber village of the eleventh century located in the Moroccan High Atlas to 100 km south of Marrakech. The Almohad conqueror departed from this city to conduct their military campaigns against the Almoravid dynasty, one afternoon before exceptional addressed Ouirgane drowned in the greenery of almost alpine scenery and Asni. Arrival in Marrakech in the evening. Overnight in Hotel.

JOUR.14 MARRAKECH: Breakfast, Lunch and Day. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Optional: Opportunity to attend a dinner show and Folklore Fantasia.

Day.15: MARRAKECH / France: Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the airport, assistance with the registration formalities and then off to France.

Day 15: MARRAKECH / FRANCE: Breakfast at the hotel. Morning and lunch hours depending on the air
Transfer to the airport, assistance with the registration formalities and then off to France.

OUR PRICE INCLUDES:
- Airport assistance
- Transfers airport / hotel / airport and transport by minibus.
- The circuit as mentioned in luxury coach
- The trip to Merzouga 4x4 A / C
- Accommodation 13 nights in Hotel 3 / 4 * double room
- Accommodation 1 night in a bivouac in Merzouga
- Full board from dinner on day 1 to breakfast day 15 except day 14 in DP.
- Folklore evening with a Moroccan palace in Marrakech Day 2.
- Excursions and visits mentioned in the program between museums and sites listed included
- Services of a French-speaking national guide throughout the tour.
- The services of local guides in major tourist cities.
- Assistance from our correspondent on site

OUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:
- Drinks and personal expenses
- The single supplement

Thank you for pre-fill the form below.
We will then contact you as soon as possible.


   
You have chosen: GRAND TOUR OF MOROCCO
   
Name :
Email :
Tel :
Country :
   
N░ vol :
Number of Travelers :
Date of arrival:
Departing from:
Destination:
Message :

Détails Circuits

15 Jours

GRAND TOUR DU MAROC

Demande a la carte

Le Maroc est un beau pays connu par son tourisme paisible et sa nature merveilleuse constituée de montagnes, rivières, arborescence et du fameux Sahara. Ker Maroc vous invite à la rejoindre pour profiter des circuits qu’elle propose à ses visiteurs.

Grand Tour Du Maroc    (15 jours)

MAROC …
Une découverte exceptionnelle des villes impériales et du sud Marocain
A l’extrême occident du monde arabe, le Maroc est une terre de contraste,  les grands espaces, la splendeur de l’Atlas, les villages Berbères.
Une porte s'ouvre sur le bonheur d’une vie simple et la joie d’une rencontre au cœur d’un pays authentique.

JOUR1. FRANCE / MARRAKECH : A l'arrivée, accueil et transfert à l'hôtel.
Desk d’accueil et remise des clés sous enveloppes. Installation.
Dîner et logement, Hôtel.

Fondée en 1062, Marrakech, la seconde ancienne ville impériale du Maroc, reste aujourd’hui le plus extraordinaire capital du sud et le meilleur témoin de la richesse culturelle et historique de tout le pays.
Ses monument que vous aurez le plaisir de découvrir, tels que la Koutoubia, le Palais de la Bahia, les tombeaux Saadiens, témoignent d’un passé glorieux0

JOUR2 MARRAKECH : Petit déjeuner à l’Hôtel, Visite de Marrakech avec la Koutoubia ou mosquée des Libraires, édifiée au XII" s. par le Zef souverain de la 3e dynastie berbère qui régna au Maroc, elle fut achevée par son petit fils Yacoub AI Mansour. D'une hauteur de 77m, l'origine de son nom vient de Koutoub qui signifie en arabe manuscrits. En effet, à ses pieds se tenait le plus grand souk aux libraires. Le palais El Bahia : construit sur huit hectares, durant quinze ans, à la fin du 19e s. par Ba Ahmed Ben Moussa, Grand Vizir du roi Hassan le' et du roi Moulay Abdelaziz, on y découvre au détour d'un véritable dédale de couloirs et d'escaliers, les appartements des quatre femmes et des innombrables concubines dans le Harem où n'entraient jadis que des musiciens aveugles et des serviteurs eunuques. Découverte des jardins de la Menara où le pavillon mire ses proportions parfaites dans les eaux immobiles de son bassin, puis les Jardins de Majorelle.
Déjeuner dans un restaurant dans la Médina.
Continuation par la place Djemaa El Fna avec ses charrettes remplies d'oranges et de graines grillées. Femmes venues de l'Anti-Atlas pour vendre leurs paniers, conteurs, musiciens, danseurs, écrivains publics devant leur parapluie noir, diseurs de bonne aventure, vendeurs de potirons, guérisseurs, apothicaires offrent le spectacle hallucinant d'une journée comme une autre. Découverte des souks et promenade dans l'entrelacs de ruelles protégées du soleil par des lattis. Senteurs de safran, cumin, poivre noir, gingembre, verveine, clous de girofle, fleurs d'oranger ravissent les narines. Sacs d'amandes, cacahuètes, pois chiche, paniers de dattes, tonneaux d'olives, et sur les étagères des apothicaires, pots de henné, ghassoul, fioles d'extraits de roses, jasmin, menthe, de khôl, morceaux d'ambre et de musc ... Le souk du cuivre où les dinandiers martèlent le métal, le souk Laghzal consacré aux laines, à El Batna, celui des peaux de moutons, ou bien au souk Zarbia, à la criée, tapis et caftans vendus au plus offrant.
Dîner spectacle et Folklore dans un Palais Marocain de la Médina. Nuit à l’Hôtel.

JOUR3. MARRAKECH / OUARZAZATE / TINEGHIR :
Petit Déjeuner, en direction d’Ouarzazate via le col de Tizin’Tichka a travers ces fabuleux paysages de montagnes, villages berbères jalonnent le parcours.
Arrivée à la Kasbah d’Ait Ben Haddou et Déjeuner.  Sur place en face de ce Ksar classé au patrimoine de l’Unesco adossé au flanc d’une colline dominée par des fortifications en ruines qui est un type d'habitat traditionnel présaharien. Les maisons se regroupent à l'intérieur de ses murs défensifs renforcés par des tours d'angle, visite de la Kasbah de Taourirt construite par la puissante tribu des Glaoui, qui est un monument historique classé au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. Continuation vers la Palmeraie de Skoura un bel oasis calme et reposant qui se trouve sur la route après Ouarzazate. Ses anciennes casbahs et ses immenses palmeraies fournissent de magnifiques vues sur les montagnes de l’atlas et le long de paysages désertiques. C’est un mélange de panoramas enneigés et désertiques, puis toute au long de la Vallée du Dadès et  en traversant la Vallée des roses à Kelaa de Mgouna vallée encaissées bordés de palmeraies, oasis et de plantations nous arriverons à Tinghir en fin de la journée. Dîner et logement à Hôtel.

JOUR4.TINEGHIR /ERFOUD / MERZOUGA :
Petit déjeuner, Découverte du plateau de Tineghir, les jardins en terrasses et Palmeraie s’engoncent dans l’oasis jusqu’aux falaises. Paysage impressionnant de ces gorges aux parois vertigineuses et resserrées entre lesquelles coule l’oued de Todra, un paysage insolent a vous couper le souffle.
Continuation vers Erfoud par la ville de Tinejdad, le Ksar de Touroug encadrée par des très belles oasis de la région.
Déjeuner à Erfoud, puis départ en véhicules 4x4 vers les grands espaces présahariens, dunes, oasis: le spectacle est grandiose, un panorama aux entrées du mythique.  Installation au Bivouac Nomade avec dîner berbère, des moments inoubliables autour des feux de camp, dans une ambiance de fête. Nuit  en Bivouac.

JOUR5. ERFOUD / MIDELT / FES : Petit déjeuner, Visite de Rissani, Visite de Rissani, ville jadis fortifiée et berceau de la dynastie Alaouite puis direction vers Fès via la palmeraie de Tafilalet, en passant par la Vallée du Ziz et le lac de barrage Hassan Addakhil. Continuation vers Rich par le col de Tizin’Talrhemt à 1907 m d’altitude. Arrivée à Midelt, déjeuner dans une Kasbah.

Continuation de notre expédition via Ifrane, station de montagne située dans le moyen Atlas au milieu d’une forêt de cèdres en traversant le moyen Atlas et visite successive de villages et bourgades berbères : Azrou, Immouzer…
Arrivée à Fès vers la fin de la journée. Dîner, nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR6.  FES : Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. La visite de Fès avec tout d'abord Fès-El-Bali, la ville ancienne "intra-muros" aux 9 400 rues et ruelles, aux centaines de bazars couverts regorgeant de restaurants, de cafés, d'échoppes d'artisans, de marchés de viande et de légumes, de fontaines, mosquées, médersas, Zouias, caravansérails. La medersa El¬ Attarine construite en 1325 par le sultan mérinide Bou Saïd concentre tout le savoir-faire des architectes et artisans de l'époque avec une grande élégance et finesse dans la décoration. Enfin la place En-Nejjarine ornée d'une très belle fontaine aux jolis décors de zelliges et derrière laquelle se dresse la façade magnifiquement décorée du caravansérail.
Déjeuner dans un Palais Marocain dans la médina de Fes.
L’après-midi consacrée à la visite de Fès-El-Jedid et Bab Boujeloud, la porte monumentale et la plus remarquable de la ville, construite au XIIIe s. et restaurée dans le style traditionnel en 1913. Elle est décorée sur une de ses faces de faïence bleue, la couleur de Fès, et sur l'autre de carreaux de faïence verte, la couleur de l'islam. Découverte des souks, parmi les beaux du Maroc et particulièrement authentiques avec le quartier des tanneurs à ne pas manquer. Retour à l’hôtel. Dîner et logement à l’hôtel.

JOUR7. FES / MEKNES / FES : Petit déjeuner. Départ pour la visite des ruines romaines de Volubilis. Cette importante cité de la Maurétanie, une des capitales du roi Juba II continua d'être habitée jusqu'au XVIIIe s. La cité antique fut mise à jour à la fin du XIXe s. par des archéologues français. Son intérêt réside notamment dans ses nombreuses mosaïques remarquablement conservées et éparpillées un peu partout sur le site.
Visite de la ville Sainte de Moulay Idriss qui abrite le tombeau du 1er souverain qui régna sur le Maroc. Continuation pour Meknès.
Déjeuner dans un Palais, puis la visite de la ville : sa porte monumentale, Bab El Mansour, Beb El Khemiss, gardienne de la ville impériale et la plus célèbre porte du Maroc somptueusement décorée de zelliges, céramiques vertes et de stucs bien conservés. La Place el-Hedim, au cœur de la vieille ville sépare la cité mérinide de la ville impériale datant du XVIIe s. Les greniers voûtés de Heri-el-Souani où l'on entreposait des réserves de grains et le foin destiné aux 12 000 chevaux de Moulay Ismail. Une température constante et fraîche était obtenue grâce à des murs de 7 m d'épaisseur et de canalisations, elles-mêmes alimentées grâce à des puits très profonds. Retour à Fes. Dîner, nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR8. FES / CHEFCHAOUEN : Petit déjeuner, Départ pour Chefchaouen en passant par Ouezzane, entre les collines accidentées du pré-Rif et la plaine agricole du Gharb. La ville d’Ouezzane, ville sainte et lieu de pèlerinage, est connue pour ses oliveraies et la production d’huiles d’olive de qualité. Déjeuner.
Arrivée à Chefchaouen, visite de cette ville typique, plus communément appelée Chaouen. Elle est nichée entre deux montagnes qui forment le Jebel Ech-Chaouen «la montagne des cornes». C’est sur la place Uta-El-Hammam que s’élèvent les vestiges des fortifications édifiées au XV me siècle par le fondateur de la ville. La grande mosquée Jamaa El Kebir fut également construite à la même époque et reprend le style andalou. Dîner, nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR9. CHEFCHAOUEN / TETOUAN / TANGER OU ASSILA : Petit déjeuner.Traversée des collines du Rif jusqu’ à Tétouan, et sa médina construite en 1492 à l’architecture influencée par l’Andalousie inscrite sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l‘ UNESCO. Continuation pour Tanger. Déjeuner au cours de route.
Tour d’orientation de la ville cité mythique et sa médina avec la visite du Grand Socco, la place de la Kasbah qui domine la baie et le  cap Spartel rencontre de l’atlantique et de la méditerranée. Dîner, nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR10. TANGER ou ASSILA /RABAT/CASABLANCA : Petit déjeuner à l’Hôtel. Départ pour Rabat, visite de la capitale administrative et politique du royaume chérifien fondée au IIIe s. av. J.-C. en bordure de l'oued Bou Regreg. Tour de ville avec l'esplanade de la Tour Hassan, gigantesque minaret rouge inachevé de 44 m, le prestigieux Mausolée Mohammed V, père de Hassan II, décoré de marbre, de feuilles d'or et d'onyx, le palais royal et la kasbah des Oudayas, quartier fortifié qui surplombe l'estuaire et l'océan atlantique.
Déjeuner au cours de route puis continuation pour Casablanca tour d'orientation de la ville : la place des Nations Unies ornée en son centre d'une fontaine lumineuse dont les jets d'eau accompagnés par moments de musique arabe, européenne ou asiatique donnent lieu à un spectacle fascinant. La place Mohammed V caractérisée par une grande coupole hémisphérique transparente qui permet d'éclairer de jour les passages piétonniers en sous-sol, sépare la ville ultramoderne de l'ancienne médina. Le quartier résidentiel d‘Anfa avec ses jolies villas enfouies dans la végétation et l'Hôtel panoramique qui abrita la conférence des chefs d'États alliés en 1943. La route de la corniche située à l'ouest du port : sur la plage et le long de l'avenue qui la borde, se trouvent de nombreux établissements et restaurants. La mosquée Hassan II (extérieur), commande royale achevée en 1993; Son minaret de 172 m est le plus haut monument religieux du monde. Elle couvre 20 000 m2 et cette superficie la place juste après la grande mosquée de la Mecque. Pour le Maroc, cette Mosquée qui peut accueillir 20 000 fidèles côte à côte, doit être le symbole d'un Islam éclairé. Un rayon laser en haut du minaret indique la direction de La Mecque. Dîner, nuit à l’hôtel.

JOUR.11 CASABLANCA /EL JADIDA / OUALIDIA / SAFI / ESSAOUIRA : Départ par la route côtière qui offre de beaux points de vue sur la mer et les lagunes. Arrêt à El Jadida « La Deauville Marocaine » avec sa célèbre plage. Visite de la citerne Portugaise. Continuation par la route côtière qui offre de beaux points de vue sur la mer et les lagunes, Déjeuner spécialité de poissons à Oualidia, charmante petite station balnéaire sur les lagunes et port de pêche. Puis continuation vers Safi Tour d’orientation de Safi, qui fut longtemps une ville Portugaise. De cette époque subsistent le Château de la Mer, forteresse Du XVI siècle, une chapelle, vestige d’une cathédrale et la Kechia, qui enserre dans ses murs fortifiées un palais blanc siège du Makhzen. Safi est également réputé par sa céramique, puis départ vers Essaouira. Diner et logement à l’hôtel.

JOUR12. ESSAOUIRA / AGADIR : Petit déjeuner, Matinée consacrée à l’ancienne Mogador avec ses ruelles droites et rectilignes se trace à l’équerre, ses ruelles blances respirent l’iode et le vent du large, son architecture médiévale fait de la médina une référence mondiale, visite du port, du marché aux poissons, les artisans travail le bois notamment le Thuya. Déjeuner de poissons.
Continuation en logeant l’atlantique jusqu’ à Agadir. Tour d’orientation de la Ville
Dîner et logement à Hôtel.

JOUR.13  AGADIR / TAROUDANT / MARRAKECH :
Petit déjeuner, départ vers Taroudant ancienne capitale du Souss avec ses remparts crénelés, son artisanat et ses bijoux berbères en argent ses palmiers et jardins luxuriants. Taroudant l’authentique au pied des sommets du haut Atlas. Déjeuner au cours de route, puis départ a travers la vallée fertile bordée d’arganiers, orangers, grenadiers et autres figuiers en passant par le col de Tizi n’test un point de vue extraordinaires paysages sauvages et arides puis le cirque de tamarout dominé par le Jebel Toubkal dont le sommet le plus haut du Maghreb, culmine à 4167m. Une splendeur de la nature ! Arrêt photo de la mosquée de Tinmel, cette ancienne bourgade berbère du XIe siècle située dans le Haut Atlas marocain à 100 km au sud de Marrakech. Les conquérants almohades partirent de cette cité pour mener leurs campagnes militaires contre la dynastie almoravide, une après midi exceptionnelle avant d’abordé Ouirgane noyé dans la verdure d’un paysage quasi-alpestre et Asni. Arrivée à Marrakech en soirée. Dîner et logement à Hôtel.

JOUR.14  MARRAKECH : Petit Déjeuner, Journée et Déjeuner libre. Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel.
Optionnel: Possibilité d’assister à un dîner spectacle et Folklore Fantasia.

JOUR.15 : MARRAKECH/France : Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Transfert à l'aéroport, assistance aux formalités d‘enregistrement puis envol vers la France.

Jour 15: MARRAKECH / FRANCE : Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Matinée et déjeuner libre en fonction des horaires de l’aérien. Transfert à l'aéroport, assistance aux formalités d‘enregistrement puis envol vers la France.

NOTRE PRIX COMPREND :

-   L'assistance aéroport
-    Les transferts aéroport/hôtel/aéroport et transport en minibus.
-    Le circuit tel que mentionné en autocar grand tourisme
-    L’excursion Merzouga en véhicule 4x4  A/C
-    L'hébergement 13 nuits en Hôtels 3/4* base chambre double
-   L’hébergement 1 nuit en Bivouac à Merzouga
-    La pension complète du dîner du jour 1 au petit déjeuner 15e jour sauf jour 14 en DP.
-    Soirée avec Folklore dans un Palais Marocain à Marrakech jour 2.
-    Les excursions et visites mentionnées au programme entrées musées et sites indiqués inclus
-    Les services d’un guide national francophone pendant toute la durée du circuit.
-   Les services des guides locaux dans les principaux villes touristiques.
-    L'assistance de notre correspondant sur place

NOTRE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :

-  Les boissons et les dépenses à caractère personnel.
-  Le supplément single.

Merci de nous pré-remplir le formulaire suivant.
Nous prendrons ensuite contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.


   
Vous avez choisi : GRAND TOUR DU MAROC
   
Nom :
Email :
Tel :
Pays :
   
N° vol :
Nombre de voyageur :
Date d'arrivée :
Ville de départ :
Destination choisie :
Message :